I've tested it on my 6.6.0 and it works, but the message "You cannot reply to this thread again until someone else does" appears right after the user hits "add reply" in the message text box, just imagine this: a user writes a very long message without knowing this and the message appears, it would be better if the message "You cannot reply to this thread again until someone else does" appears right after someone hits the post reply icon instead of being able to see the text box and enter text on it. It's really usefull, but it would be better that way, could it be done?