I just wish I could route the threads to our backup forum when they hit the delete button, because there isn't really anyway to know a message thread was even there unless you happened to see it yourself before it was deleted.
I want to trust the mods about everything, but you are always going to have people who are professionals of CYA.
Do you guys have the hack to turn off the moderator delete function but still let them edit???