No when soemone does that, they will get automatically deleted in 24 hours. But they can't reregister until then. Because the email address is already in there. So it doesn't let you see, edit or remove unverified users from the admin panel.
Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.
Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.