Not to sound like a broken record, but That was me a few hours ago. I had the same exact same thing happent to me. If I remember correcrtly, I set permissions to everythgin in the install file to 777 (since it was goig to be deleted anyways) when you are putting in your name and password, its not remembering it. Just like you dont have permissions to write to the file.
If you cant get it I would go through support to see what they say.