6.5 gives following options when deleting user
* Do not delete this member.
* Delete member and do not alter posts. Ownership will be set to Anonymous with an Anonymous name of: scroungr.
* Delete member and delete all posts. If there are any replies to a post by this member, the post body will be set to "Post deleted by Username" to keep threading intact. Posts without replies will be deleted completely. Total Posts this member has made: 2.
* Delete member and delete all posts. If there are any replies to a post by this member they will be deleted as well. Total Posts this member has made: 2.