I just discovered that even if users click the "rememberme", they have to login again if they close the browser. The only cookie setting I can see in admin is the expiration time, which should be long enough. But if I login, then close my browser and immediately reopen, it insists i need to login again. Any ideas how to fix this?
Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.
Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.