Note that the unsubscribed users, even after their trial period is over, will be shown in the Recent Visitors list (it's easy to fix it - copy the first "add below" part to right under the line which begins with "my @up", and replace "$temp_profile" with "$up"), but they shouldn't have access to do anything. Since it's untested, I recommend you to do some testings. All your administrators and moderators have permanent access (as long as they're admins or mods,) so you can't try on your own user.