gelöscht werden sie nicht sondern einfach an die geantwortete person zurückgeschickt ohne eine kopie im pm postfach anzulegen. Ich meine irgendwo auch mal eine lösung zu der sache gelesen zu haben in den beta hacks oder so.
Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.
Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.