Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
In .T7 we have the option of having it so the admins (or admins and mods) can see the IP address of a user; through a feature request of Joe Siegler I pieced together a quick modification that will link the displayed IP Address of the user to the address whois on Domain Tools which will provide the admin (or mod) to view where the IP is located, who the ISP is, if its blacklisted, and show what the reverse address search is...

For 7.3+ please see this modification.

There isn't really a demo (as you can't see ip's on my site unless you're an admin/mod), but you can see how the DomainTools.com IP listing looks here.

Posts View:
In scripts/showflat.inc.php:
Find:
Code
		if ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 1) && $IP) {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "($IP)";
}

elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 2) && ( ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") || ($ismod=='yes') ) && ($IP) ) {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "($IP)";
}
elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 3) && ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") && ($IP) ) {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "($IP)";
}
else {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "";
}

Replace With:
Code
		if ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 1) && $IP) {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "$IP";
}

elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 2) && ( ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") || ($ismod=='yes') ) && ($IP) ) {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "$IP";
}
elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 3) && ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") && ($IP) ) {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "$IP";
}
else {
$postrow[$i]['IP'] = "";
}


In scripts/showthreaded.inc.php:
Find:
Code
	if ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 1) && $IP) {
$IP = "($IP)";
}
elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 2) && ( ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") || ($ismod == 'yes') ) && ($IP) ) {
$IP = "($IP)";
}
elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 3) && ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") && ($IP) ) {
$IP = "($IP)";
}
else {
$IP = "";
}

Replace With:
Code
	if ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 1) && $IP) {
$IP = "$IP";
}
elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 2) && ( ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") || ($ismod == 'yes') ) && ($IP) ) {
$IP = "$IP";
}
elseif ( ($config['SHOW_POSTER_IP'] == 3) && ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") && ($IP) ) {
$IP = "$IP";
}
else {
$IP = "";
}

In templates/showflat.tpl:
Find:
Code
{if $postrow[post].IP}
<br />
<i>{$postrow[post].IP}</i>
{/if}

Replace With:
Code
{if $postrow[post].IP}
<br />
<i>(<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$postrow[post].IP}" target="_blank">{$postrow[post].IP}</a>)</i>
{/if}

In templates/showthreaded.tpl:
Find:
Code
{if $IP}
<br />
<i>{$IP}</i>
{/if}

Replace With:
Code
{if $IP}
<br />
<i>(<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$postrow[post].IP}" target="_blank">{$postrow[post].IP}</a>)</i>
{/if}



Who's Online:
In templates/online.tpl:
Find:
Code
{$regrow[user].IP}

Replace With:
Code
(<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$regrow[user].IP}" target="_blank">{$regrow[user].IP}</a>)

Find:
Code
{$anonrow[user].IP}

Replace With:
Code
(<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$anonrow[user].IP}" target="_blank">{$anonrow[user].IP}</a>)

Find:
Code
{$botrow[user].IP}

Replace With:
Code
(<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$botrow[user].IP}" target="_blank">{$botrow[user].IP}</a>)



Admin User View:
In templates/default/admin/showuser.tmpl:
Find:
Code
$regip

Replace With:
Code
(<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/$regip" target="_blank">$regip</a>)

Find:
Code
$lastpostip

Replace With:
Code
(<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/$lastpostip" target="_blank">$lastpostip</a>)

You can change the search engine you use (should you have one you prefer, such as the one at www.dollardns.net which is the original one I tested this on) you can just edit the domain line in /templates/showflat.tpl and /templates/showthreaded.tpl

7.2 Notice: If installing in 7.2, apply the showflat/showthreaded steps to post_side.tpl and post_top.tpl


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Sponsored Links
Joined: Mar 2000
Posts: 21,079
Likes: 3
I type Like navaho
Offline
I type Like navaho
Joined: Mar 2000
Posts: 21,079
Likes: 3
Nice, thank you Gizzy smile


- Allen wavey
- What Drives You?
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Yes, I made a use for the ip listing lol... it just seemed so lonely sitting there as a number, i wanted the ability to click it lol...

I should put a blank location in the link code...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
there, updated the code block to add in a target location of a blank window; if you don't want it to go to a blank window, simply remove the target="_blank" from the link code in the last step.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 81
H
Power User
Offline
Power User
H
Joined: Oct 2005
Posts: 81
I wonder how this will work with the new online features being added with version 7.1? I haven't installed any real hacks yet and this would be one of the first ones along with several others that I would place in the "must haves" category.

Sponsored Links
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
'eh I'll make something compatable when the time comes (should it not be compatable), even if i have to add that magnifying glass icon with a link for the ip information wink...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96

Here are some additions to Gizzy's mod (you need to implement his first before adding these):


TO HYPERLINK IP ADDRESSES IN ADMIN VIEW OF A USER'S PROFILE

EDIT: /templates/default/admin/showuser.tmpl

On or near Line 88:

CHANGE:
Code

$regdate - $regip
TO:
Code

$regdate - <a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/$regip" target="_blank">$regip</a>

AND on or near Line 96:

CHANGE:
Code

$lastpost - $lastpostip
TO:
Code

$lastpost - <a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/$lastpostip" target="_blank">$lastpostip</a>


TO HYPERLINK IP ADDRESSES IN WHO'S ONLINE


EDIT: /templates/default/online.tpl

On or near Line 36:

CHANGE:
Code

<span class="small">{$regrow[user].IP}</span>
TO:
Code

<span class="small"><a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$regrow[user].IP}" target="_blank">{$regrow[user].IP}</a></span>

AND on or near Line 82:

CHANGE:
Code

{$anonrow[user].Username}
TO:
Code

<a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$anonrow[user].Username}" target="_blank">{$anonrow[user].Username}</a>

/jg


GangsterBB.NET (Ver. 7.3)
2007 Content Rulez Contest - Honorable Mention
UBB.classic 6.7.2 - RIP
Browser: Firefox 2.0
Joined: Jun 2002
Posts: 5
O
Lurker
Offline
Lurker
O
Joined: Jun 2002
Posts: 5
I am not sure I understand, gizmo's code in find is the same as window to replace?

and i can't see the code in the last window from another post.

Ohton #312910 01/25/2007 11:49 AM
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 70
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 70
I got it to work by editing in `showflat.inc.php` and `showflat.tpl` but couldn't find the same code in `showthreaded.inc.php` or `showthreaded.tpl` (no biggie for me as I view in `flat` not `thread`).

Would love to add jgeoff`s additions but can't see the altered code either.

Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Yeh some files changed; i'll update this over the weekend


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Sponsored Links
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Updated initial post with changes in 7.1 (for 7.0 users, simply ignore the search engines section of online.tpl). Also incorporated jgeoff's additions.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96

Giz, what would these be changed to in membersearch.tmpl?
Code

<i>{$ubbt_lang['LAST_IP']}</i>   {$result[$i]['lastpostip']}

<i>{$ubbt_lang['REG_IP']}</i>   {$result[$i]['regip']}
I'm afraid to play with those for some reason... laugh


GangsterBB.NET (Ver. 7.3)
2007 Content Rulez Contest - Honorable Mention
UBB.classic 6.7.2 - RIP
Browser: Firefox 2.0
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
In membersearch.tmpl
Find:
Code
<i>{$ubbt_lang['LAST_IP']}</i>   {$result[$i]['lastpostip']}

And:
Code
<i>{$ubbt_lang['REG_IP']}</i>   {$result[$i]['regip']}

Replace with:
Code
<i>{$ubbt_lang['LAST_IP']}</i>   <a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$result[$i]['lastpostip']}" target="_blank">{$result[$i]['lastpostip']}</a>

And:
Code
<i>{$ubbt_lang['REG_IP']}</i>   <a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$result[$i]['regip']}" target="_blank">{$result[$i]['regip']}</a>


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96

Not so bad... great, thanks! cool



GangsterBB.NET (Ver. 7.3)
2007 Content Rulez Contest - Honorable Mention
UBB.classic 6.7.2 - RIP
Browser: Firefox 2.0
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 2
C
Lurker
Offline
Lurker
C
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 2
DomainTools have nice API which could be connected with this feature. Altough, they have some limitation. After certain number of queries you have to start paying frown

Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
It'd be ok as a seperate modification; this one allows users to use any number of free services that are readily available.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Updated initial post with:
Originally Posted by Gizmo
7.2 Notice: If installing in 7.2, apply the showflat/showthreaded steps to post_side.tpl and post_top.tpl


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Newbie
Offline
Newbie
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Hi, not sure how to include Moderators in the ability to lookup IP info.

( ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator")

Not super proficient with PHP so I don't know the proper method to specify more than one membership level.

Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Going to drop the beginning ( from your post and work only with the "guts".

As this allows only the admin:
($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator")

This SHOULD allow both an admin and a mod.
(($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Administrator") || ($user['USER_MEMBERSHIP_LEVEL'] == "Moderator"))


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Newbie
Offline
Newbie
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Thanks Gizmo, that did the trick!


Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 75
R
Power User
Offline
Power User
R
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 75
I'm very confused. Giz, is your first script up-to-date with all the changes in the rest of the thread?

Thanks, I'd like to apply this mod. smile

Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Newbie
Offline
Newbie
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Originally Posted by Rose
I'm very confused. Giz, is your first script up-to-date with all the changes in the rest of the thread?

Thanks, I'd like to apply this mod. smile

Hi Rose,

I took Gizmo's online "how to" and updated it for v7.2 and put it into an attachment. Also incorporated the Admin/Mod update he helped me with the other night. Just take a look at the attachment, it is commented for that section. As is it will allow both Admins and Mod's to view IP details.

[Gizmo, Mod's... feel free to relocate this attachment to the inital post if you wish]



Attached Images
2453-AdminIPInfo7.2.txt (5.52 KB, 23 downloads)
SHA1: 3d06f509f9060f9e2cfe7970f09c2f97c5f64992
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
It shouldn't be too much differant in 7.2; granted the showflat/showthreaded steps apply elsewhere, but i commented on that in the original post... I'm not sure what all would be differant; it's honestly just looking for the ip areas, I applied this on my sites but i'm not sure how much of the "how to" i actually followed in 7.2...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Newbie
Offline
Newbie
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 11
Originally Posted by Gizmo
It shouldn't be too much differant in 7.2; granted the showflat/showthreaded steps apply elsewhere, but i commented on that in the original post... I'm not sure what all would be differant; it's honestly just looking for the ip areas, I applied this on my sites but i'm not sure how much of the "how to" i actually followed in 7.2...

Just minor things, like path to the template files (added the /default/ path) removing the reference to showthreaded since it dosesn't exist (at least on my v7.2 installation) and included the blurb on Admin & Mod permissions.

I like having the mod's in a text file as well since I can store that information for future reference.


Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 75
R
Power User
Offline
Power User
R
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 75
Thanks Mike and Gizmo! smile

Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 3
W
Lurker
Offline
Lurker
W
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 3
This is very nice, and is something I wish was included in the standard code. We always check a new members IP# (and their email address via Google) to see what info turns up before we approve them.

Do you know if it is possible to do this with some other DNS sites? For instance the site http://www.ipligence.com/geolocation/# is sort of nice because it provides a map of the location (as do several other sites). But it looks like the IP# info is generated once you enter the number in their form and submit it. Is there anyway to do that with something like what the modifications listed here?

Mark

Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
So long as they allow input via the URL youc an use anyone; simply change the default url in your install.


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 3
W
Lurker
Offline
Lurker
W
Joined: Sep 2003
Posts: 3
Thanks for responding Gizmo. I think the problem is that they don't allow input via the URL. Most of these sites return the IP informtion for the person who is accessing the page. So in the case of ipligence.come (and several others)if I put their URL in then when an Admin clicks on a users IP# they get information about themselves instead of info for the user.

The sites are set up with a form where you have to type in the ip# you want info on if you are not inquiring about your own IP. I don't know if it is possible to setup a URL which will pass the ip number to the form and submit it? That is what I was hoping was possible, but I suspect it is not.

Not a big deal, but the tie in to Google maps is helpful to get a sense of where they are.

Anyway, thanks again,
Mark

Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Well, it'd be a little more involved than that... Those which allow input via URL use the GET input, wheres others use POST which would require them allowing outside input in the first place...


UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96
Power User
Offline
Power User
Joined: Apr 2001
Posts: 96

JEEZ! The delete time is pretty short here, no? tipsy
(I mistakingly posted this under 7.0-7.2 rather than 7.3)




My linked IP addresses are no longer working because they come through as being enclosed in parentheses and -- while it used to work just fine for domaintools.com, they no longer do.

Am I missing something here that causes IPs to be enclosed in parentheses? I've been away from this code for so long -- did I put the parentheses somewhere else? lol

in my post_side.tpl

Code

{if $postrow[post].IP}
<br />
<i><a href="http://whois.domaintools.com/{$postrow[post].IP}" target="_blank">{$postrow[post].IP}</a></i>
{/if}

My results now turned up malformed, despite them working fine recently (with parentheses; domaintools didn't care before):

http://whois.domaintools.com/(206.16.96.32)



Last edited by jgeoff; 03/17/2009 3:02 PM.

GangsterBB.NET (Ver. 7.3)
2007 Content Rulez Contest - Honorable Mention
UBB.classic 6.7.2 - RIP
Browser: Firefox 2.0
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
Gizmo Offline OP
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
OP Offline
UBBDev / UBBWiki Owner
Time Lord
Joined: Jan 2000
Posts: 5,819
Likes: 16
The initial steps in the main page should have nuked the parenthases in the first place... (in fact, thats all the script page update does)

Last edited by Gizmo; 03/17/2009 4:29 PM.

UBB.Dev - Putting Dev into UBB.threads
Company: VNC Web Services - UBB.threads Scripts and Scripting, Install and Upgrade Services, Site and Server Maintenance.
Forums: A Gardeners Forum, Scouters World, and UGN Security
UBB.Threads: My UBB Themes, My UBB Scripts

Link Copied to Clipboard
Donate Today!
Donate via PayPal

Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.

Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.
Recommended Hosts
We have personally worked with and recommend the following Web Hosts:
Stable Host
bluehost
InterServer
Visit us on Facebook
Member Spotlight
Posts: 70
Joined: January 2007
Forum Statistics
Forums63
Topics37,558
Posts293,857
Members13,848
Most Online5,166
Sep 15th, 2019
Today's Statistics
Currently Online
Topics Created
Posts Made
Users Online
Birthdays
Top Posters
AllenAyres 21,079
JoshPet 10,369
LK 7,394
Lord Dexter 6,708
Gizmo 5,819
Greg Hard 4,625
Top Posters(30 Days)
Top Likes Received
isaac 70
Gizmo 16
Brett 7
WebGuy 2
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
The UBB.Developers Network (UBB.Dev/Threads.Dev) is ©2000-2022 VNC Web Services

 
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 8.0.0
(Snapshot build 20220120)
Responsive Width:

PHP: 7.3.29 Page Time: 0.035s Queries: 78 (0.011s) Memory: 0.9773 MB (Peak: 1.1574 MB) Data Comp: Zlib Server Time: 2022-01-23 16:16:02 UTC
Valid HTML 5 and Valid CSS