When you edit the name of a group it shows up twice one as the original name and then once as the new name and then when you go to delete one it deleted both of them.
Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.
Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.