Also it locks you from doing anything else. Adding users and or groups. LK Pleese fix this. Oh to give the users back there use of the addbook just go into the Members/addbook dir and delete all the file that have there member number.
Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.
Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.