This may well be the wrong forum for this, as I'm not sure where I should be posting things, and if I should take it to the Infopop boards of what not . . .
On the HP site, which is primarily English users, we have a few French Canadians who opt for the French language files. One of them deleted a message yesterday, and everyone sees the little in-message text stating that the message was deleted . . . but we're seeing the French version of the text, not the English.
Is there a way to alter this? Does this work as intended, or is this a bug?