Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#312738 01/17/2007 12:00 PM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 3
M
MCH Offline OP
Junior Member
OP Offline
Junior Member
M
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 3
Hallo !

Vorweg, ich habe derzeit ein Demoboard hochgeladen bekommen.

Wenn man einen User, der sich registriert hat, ablehnt, dann wird (scheinbar) das Profil gelöscht und der User könnte sich neuerlich anmelden.

Ist dies nun nur bei der Demoversion so oder auch bei der Vollversion ? Beziehungsweise kann man das irgendwie einstellen, dass ein abgelehnter User nur abgelehnt wird, jedoch nicht gelöscht ?

Liebe Grüße
MCH

Last edited by MCH; 01/17/2007 12:03 PM.
Sponsored Links

Link Copied to Clipboard
Donate Today!
Donate via PayPal

Donate to UBBDev today to help aid in Operational, Server and Script Maintenance, and Development costs.

Please also see our parent organization VNC Web Services if you're in the need of a new UBB.threads Install or Upgrade, Site/Server Migrations, or Security and Coding Services.
Recommended Hosts
We have personally worked with and recommend the following Web Hosts:
Stable Host
bluehost
InterServer
Visit us on Facebook
Member Spotlight
Posts: 70
Joined: January 2007
Forum Statistics
Forums63
Topics37,569
Posts293,914
Members13,847
Most Online5,166
Sep 15th, 2019
Today's Statistics
Currently Online
Topics Created
Posts Made
Users Online
Birthdays
Top Posters
AllenAyres 21,079
JoshPet 10,369
LK 7,394
Lord Dexter 6,708
Gizmo 5,829
Greg Hard 4,625
Top Posters(30 Days)
Top Likes Received
isaac 81
Gizmo 20
Brett 7
Morgan 2
Top Likes Received (30 Days)
None yet
The UBB.Developers Network (UBB.Dev/Threads.Dev) is ©2000-2022 VNC Web Services

 
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 8.0.0
(Snapshot build 20220917)