Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#54976 12/18/2002 3:48 PM
I was looking around I have been using UBB's For awhile I am not really good at Developing my own Hacks so Someone Suggested I come here.

I use the 6.3.0 Version of ubb, and started adding some of the hacks that I have found here but noticed some things I would like to have changed..

Im ( Instint Messanger ): Can this be changed from an Aleart box to like an cgi or html pop up that will be like ubb version 5?
tells if they are online
And a field for their name and below it the text field for the message and it will popup when they get the message ?

In the Topic pages the buttons like | profile|Email|quote|edit how can you remove the space between them so that you can use images that connect, What file do I edit. ?

I used to go to a message board v6.05 they had something really Nifty, Avatar Drop Down and below it an URL field that you could add your own address to an image and it would auto- replace the avatar with it on topicpage Is that possible with the exiting avatar hack on 6.3.0 ?

Smilies hack: Has or is anyone making a hack for 6.3.0 like there was in 6.05 if so Please send me a PM if you find it or make it that would be very great.

User Titles: I like how they added that in as a defult in the new version but it needs more like in the hack for 6.05 is this possible.... I could very much need this. Thank you.

LongShot: Pmcenter like there was in 6.05 hack. I would like this so that there would be a forum for the Pms in the main Forum page that would be awsome is this at all in development ?

Little edit.... The moderator listing on main forum page how can you make it so that it goes from

Member1,Super
Nut
[-to-]
Member1,
Super Nut,
Ect
?
Is the hack for members to pick the Color Scheme still avilible ?

That is all. Thank you to the one or many that Answer these question to the best of their Knowlage.