What do I need to modify so that people using the chatroom will show up in the "Who's Online" screen as "Chatroom" rather than "Private"? I should know this answer, I know I should, but I'm still drawing a blank.
Also, if someone stays in the Chatroom for longer than 10 minutes, will they drop off the "Who's Online" list? I remember Josh saying something to that effect another thread, but didn't see a solution to the problem.